Cr Fiona McAllister

Ryrie Ward Councillor

Ryrie Ward covers Badger Creek, Chum Creek, Coldstream, Dixon's Creek, Gruyere, Healesville, Mount Toolebewong Steels Creek, Tarrawarra, Yarra Glen, Yering, most of Fernshaw and parts of Toolangi, Seville East and Woori Yallock.

Cr McAllister at the Yarra Valley Trail
Cr Fiona McAllister

Cr McAllister represents Council on the following:

  • Jack Hort Memorial Indoor Pool Management Committee
  • Municipal Fire Management Planning Committee (sub)
  • Rural Advisory Committee (RAC)
  • Yarra Ranges Indigenous Advisory Committee