Around Film

Next date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Around-Film

Set aside this time slot for an interesting, topical film and a discussion afterwards. Ask staff for the next film title. Hope you can join us!

Coffee and tea provided. Feel free to bring your lunch!

 

When

  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Yarra Junction Library, 1A Hoddle St, Yarra Junction, 3797, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: