CancelledPathways for carers - Healesville

The walk has been temporarily cancelled due to the Caronavirus (COVID-19) situation.

Pathways for carers Healesville

Healesville & Surrounding Area

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:
Monash, Yarra Ranges and Knox Councils have made the decision to cancel the Pathways walks for March and April and will monitor the situation for the future walks.

The Pathways for Carers project offers carers of people with a disability or mental illness an opportunity to share walks together and to learn more about news, services and support available to carers. We will be joined on the walk by representatives from local organisations.

Free coffee and cake after each walk.

Time and day: 9.45 am every fourth Wednesday of the month.

Start location: Beechworth Bakery, Healesville

Remember to wear a hat and bring sunscreen.

New walkers very welcome. See a  2 minute promo of Pathways for Carers program to get a feel for it.  

Further information, photos and FAQ at Facebook.com/pathwaysforcarers

For further information contact: Amanda May at Yarra Ranges Council 1300 368 333

Public Transport to Healesville see: ptv.vic.gov.au

Also walking in Mt Evelyn

Yarra Ranges Disability Support

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 March 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 June 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 09:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Beechworth Bakery, 316 Maroondah Highway, Healesville 3777  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: