Yarra Ranges Council Senior Leadership Group

28 April 2025



Chief
Executive Officer
Tammi Rose



Director
Corporate Services
Vince Lombardi



Director
Planning & Sustainable
Futures
Kath McClusky



Director
Built Environment &
Infrastructure
Hjalmar Philipp



Director Communities **Leanne Hurst**



Executive Strategic Advisor Amee Cooper



Manager Customer, Comms & Engagement Alanna Ford



Manager
Financial Services (CFO)
Liam Routledge



Manager Information Services Jan Spinder



Manager Organisational Performance & Integrity Ben Waterhouse



Manager
People & Culture
Jarrod Reid



Manager Design & Place **Nathan Islip**



Manager Planning & Building **Amanda Kern**



Manager Resilient Environment Corinne Bowen



Manager Strategic Projects **Damian Closs**



Manager
Asset Planning &
Investment
Enrique Gutierrez



Manager
Design & Delivery
Jonathon Makaay



Manager
Infrastructure Operations
Kim O'Connor



Manager
Recreation, Parks &
Facilities
Phil Murton



Manager
Community Support
Jane Sinnamon



Manager Community Wellbeing **Shannon Maynard**



Manager Economy, Tourism & Culture Anne Blakeway



Senior Business

Optimisation Lead

Maria Stevens

