Tech Support One-to-One with Steph

Next date: Monday, 22 July 2024 | 04:00 PM to 04:45 PM

Get one-to-one help with Tech Support Officer Steph, who can help you:

• Connect your smartphone to the library's huge online collections of free books, audiobooks, magazines and streaming content
• Learn a new skill online
• Understand social media and email, including how to set up or transfer an email account
• Grasp the basics of your mobile phone, iPad/Android device, or laptop
• Navigate government services on MyGov
• Get answers to basic tech support questions, and help you understand next steps

 

When

  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 06 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 04:00 PM - 04:45 PM

Location

Yarra Junction Library, 1A Hoddle St, Yarra Junction, 3797, View Map

Google Map