Skip to main content

Bookaburra - Warburton

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 10:30AM - 11:15AM

Bookaburra Volunteer Storytellers run FREE interactive sessions including stories, rhymes and fun at the Redwood Centre weekly (excluding school holidays).

These sessions are open to all families with children aged 0-5 years.

Bookaburra Storytime supports young children's early literacy skills and fosters a love of reading.

Reading to children from a young age can have a positive effect on their emotional, social and language development while also supporting their future ability to succeed at school and learning.

Bring along your child and join the storytime fun.

 

When

Tuesday, 08 January 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM
Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 10:30AM to 11:15AM

Where

Redwood Centre, 3505 Warburton Hwy,  3799

-37.751963,145.7006332
3505 Warburton Hwy , Warburton  3799

Bookaburra - Warburton

3505 Warburton Hwy , Warburton  3799