Skip to main content

Bookaburra Storytime - Kilsyth

Bookaburra Volunteer Storytellers run free interactive sessions including stories, rhymes and fun at Kilsyth Primary School every week. (Excluding school and public holidays)  These sessions are open to all families with children aged 0-5 years.

Bookaburra Storytime supports young children's early literacy skills and fosters a love of reading. Reading to children from a young age can have a positive effect on their emotional, social and language development while also supporting their future ability to succeed at school and learning.

Bring your child along and join in the storytime fun. 

When

Thursday, 20 July 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 27 July 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 03 August 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 10 August 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 17 August 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 24 August 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 31 August 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 07 September 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 14 September 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM
Thursday, 21 September 2017 | 09:15AM to 10:00AM

Where

Kilsyth Primary School, Cnr Mt Dandenong Rd and Durham Rd,  3137

-37.8028627,145.3152154
Cnr Mt Dandenong Rd and Durham Rd , Kilsyth   3137

Bookaburra Storytime - Kilsyth

Cnr Mt Dandenong Rd and Durham Rd , Kilsyth   3137