Skip to main content

Bookaburra Storytime - Coldstream

Friday, 19 July 2019 09:30AM - 10:15AM

BOOKABURRA-STORYTIME-LOGO-COL.png

Bookaburra Volunteer Storytellers run FREE interactive sessions including stories, rhymes and fun at Coldstream Primary school fortnightly (excluding school holidays).

These sessions are open to all families with children aged 0-5 years.

Bookaburra Storytime supports young children's early literacy skills and fosters a love of reading.

Reading to children from a young age can have a positive effect on their emotional, social and language development while also supporting their future ability to succeed at school and learning.

Bring along your child and join the storytime fun.

Dates subject to change.

When

Friday, 19 July 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 26 July 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 02 August 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 09 August 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 16 August 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 23 August 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 30 August 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 06 September 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 13 September 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Friday, 20 September 2019 | 09:30AM to 10:15AM

Where

Coldstream Primary School, Kelso St,  3770

-37.732461, 145.382666
Kelso St , Coldstream  3770

Bookaburra Storytime - Coldstream

Kelso St , Coldstream  3770