Movie Program

Due to staff shortages, all cinema has been temporarily reduced due to The Memo, Healesville and Arts Centre, Warburton reducing their operating hours. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Book your movie session

View the tables below for the full movie schedules at Healesville and Warburton.

Legend
SD: 
Spit The Dummy. An adults-with-babies in tow friendly screening
OC: Open Captions. Text on screen
AL: Assistive Listening. Hearing loop technology available
YRFS: Yarra Ranges Film Society session. See here for membership details.

Healesville

Day Date  Time Screening Type
Thu 16-Jun 1:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Fri 17-Jun 1:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Fri 17-Jun 4:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Fri 17-Jun  7:00 PM  The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Sat 18-Jun 7:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Sun 19-Jun 1:00 PM The Bad Guys
Tue 21-Jun 7:30 PM  Nightingale YRFS
Wed 22-Jun 1:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Thu 23-Jun  1:00 PM  The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson
Fri 24-Jun 1:00 PM The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson
Fri 24-Jun 4:00 PM The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson
Fri 24-Jun  7:00 PM  The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson OC
Sat 25-Jun 7:00 PM  The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson
Tue 28-Jun 7:00 PM  The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson
Wed  29-Jun 1:00 PM The Bad Guys

 

Day Date Time Film Screening Type
Tue 21-Jun 7:00 PM The Unbearable Weight of Massive Talent
Fri 24-Jun 7:00 PM The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson  
Sat 25-Jun  1:00 PM  Lightyear  OC
Sat 25-Jun 4:00 PM Lightyear  
Sat 25-Jun 7:00 PM The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson  
Sun 26-Jun  1:00 PM Lightyear   
Tue  28-Jun  7:00 PM  The Drover's Wife: The Legend of Molly Johnson