Movie Program

Book your movie session

View the tables below for the full movie schedules at Healesville and Warburton.

Legend
OC: Open Captions. Text on screen
AL: Assistive Listening. Hearing loop technology available
YRFS: Yarra Ranges Film Society session. See here for membership details.

Healesville

Day Date Time Screening
Thu 2-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Fri 3-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Fri 3-Feb 4:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Fri 3-Feb 7:00 PM Emily
Sat 4-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Sat 4-Feb 4:00 PM Emily
Sat 4-Feb 7:00 PM Emily
Sun 5-Feb 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish OC
Tue 7-Feb 7:00 PM Emily
Wed 8-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Wed 8-Feb 4:00 PM Emily
Wed 8-Feb 7:00 PM Emily
Thu 9-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Fri 10-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Fri 10-Feb 4:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish OC
Fri 10-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sat 11-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sat 11-Feb 4:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sat 11-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sun 12-Feb 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Tue 14-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans
Wed 15-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Wed 15-Feb 4:00 PM The Fabelmans
Wed 15-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans

 

Warburton

Day Date Time Screening
Fri 27-Jan 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Fri 27-Jan 4:00 PM Black Panther: Wakanda Forever OC
Fri 27-Jan 7:00 PM Seriously Red
Sat 28-Jan 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Sat 28-Jan 4:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish OC
Sat 28-Jan 7:00 PM Seriously Red
Sun 29-Jan 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Tue 31-Jan 7:00 PM Seriously Red
Wed 1-Feb 1:00 PM Seriously Red
Thu 2-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Fri 3-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Fri 3-Feb 4:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish OC
Fri 3-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sat 4-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sat 4-Feb 4:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sat 4-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans
Sun 5-Feb 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Tue 7-Feb 7:00 PM The Fabelmans
Wed 8-Feb 1:00 PM The Fabelmans
Thu 9-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Fri 10-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Fri 10-Feb 4:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
Fri 10-Feb 7:00 PM Emily
Sat 11-Feb 1:00 PM Emily
Sat 11-Feb 4:00 PM Emily
Sat 11-Feb 7:00 PM Emily
Sun 12-Feb 1:00 PM Puss in Boots: The Last Wish OC
Tue 14-Feb 7:30 PM Wash My Soul in the River’s Flow YRFS
Wed 15-Feb 1:00 PM Emily