Movie Program

Book your movie session

View the tables below for the full movie schedules at Healesville and Warburton.

Legend
SD: 
Spit The Dummy. An adults-with-babies in tow friendly screening
OC: Open Captions. Text on screen
AL: Assistive Listening. Hearing loop technology available

Healesville

 

Day Date Time Film Screening Type
Sat 15-May 7:00 PM Nomadland
Sun 16-May 2:00 PM Minari
Tue 18-May 7:00 PM Amour (YRFS screening)
Thu 20-May 2:00 PM Supernova SD
Fri 21-May 2:00 PM Minari
Fri 21-May 4:30 PM Supernova
Fri 21-May 7:00 PM Minari
Sat 22-May 2:00 PM Supernova OC
Sat 22-May 4:30 PM The Father
Sat 22-May 7:00 PM Supernova
Sun 23-May 2:00 PM Raya and the Last Dragon
Tue 25-May 7:00 PM Supernova
Fri 28-May 2:00 PM Supernova
Fri 28-May 4:30 PM Minari
Fri 28-May 7:00 PM Supernova OC
Sat 29-May 7:00 PM Minari
Sun 30-May 2:00 PM Supernova
Tue 1-Jun 7:00 PM Minari
Fri 4-Jun 4:30 PM High Ground
Fri 4-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Sat 5-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Sat 5-Jun 4:30 PM Minari
Sat 5-Jun 7:00 PM Supernova
Tue 8-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Fri 11-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Fri 11-Jun 4:30 PM High Ground
Fri 11-Jun 7:00 PM Supernova
Sat 12-Jun 2:00 PM Nomadland OC
Sat 12-Jun 4:30 PM High Ground
Sat 12-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Tue 15-Jun 7:00 PM Goldstone (YRFS screening)
Thu 17-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Sun 20-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Tue 22-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Thu 24-Jun 2:00 PM Supernova OC
Fri 25-Jun 2:00 PM Minari
Fri 25-Jun 4:30 PM High Ground
Fri 25-Jun 7:00 PM Cruella
Sun 27-Jun 2:00 PM Cruella OC
Tue 29-Jun 7:00 PM Cruella
Thu 1-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella
Fri 2-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella
Fri 2-Jul 4:30 PM June Again
Fri 2-Jul 7:00 PM June Again
Sat 3-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella OC
Sat 3-Jul 4:30 PM June Again
Sat 3-Jul 7:00 PM June Again
Sun 4-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella
Tue 6-Jul 7:00 PM Birth Time

 


Warburton

Unfortunately we are having ongoing issues with our cinema and will not be able to go ahead with the planned movie sessions until 22 May. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. The venue will remain open to the public.

Day Date Time Film Screening Type
Sat 22-May 2:00 PM Supernova
Tue 25-May 7:00 PM Supernova
Wed 26-May 2:00 PM Supernova OC/SD
Fri 28-May 2:00 PM Nomadland OC
Fri 28-May 4:30 PM Supernova
Fri 28-May 7:00 PM Minari
Sat 29-May 2:00 PM Supernova
Sat 29-May 4:30 PM Minari
Sat 29-May 7:00 PM Supernova
Sun 30-May 2:00 PM Supernova
Tue 1-Jun 7:00 PM Nomadland
Wed 2-Jun 2:00 PM The Father SD
Fri 4-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Fri 4-Jun 4:30 PM Supernova
Fri 4-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Sat 5-Jun 2:00 PM Supernova OC
Sat 5-Jun 4:30 PM High Ground
Sat 5-Jun 7:00 PM Nomadland
Sun 6-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Tue 8-Jun 7:00 PM Goldstone (YRFS screening)
Wed 9-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground SD
Fri 11-Jun 2:00 PM Nomadland
Fri 11-Jun 4:30 PM High Ground
Fri 11-Jun 7:00 PM Supernova OC
Sat 12-Jun 2:00 PM High Ground
Sat 12-Jun 4:30 PM The Father
Sat 12-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Sun 13-Jun 2:00 PM Minari
Tue 15-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Wed 16-Jun 2:00 PM The Father SD
Fri 18-Jun 2:00 PM Minari
Fri 18-Jun 4:30 PM Supernova
Fri 18-Jun 7:00 PM High Ground
Sat 19-Jun 7:00 PM Supernova
Tue 22-Jun 7:00 PM Minari
Wed 23-Jun 2:00 PM The Father SD
Fri 25-Jun 2:00 PM Cruella OC
Fri 25-Jun 4:30 PM June Again
Fri 25-Jun 7:00 PM June Again
Sat 26-Jun 2:00 PM Cruella
Sun 27-Jun 2:00 PM Cruella
Tue 29-Jun 7:00 PM June Again
Wed 30-Jun 2:00 PM Cruella
Fri 2-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella
Fri 2-Jul 4:30 PM June Again
Fri 2-Jul 7:00 PM June Again
Sat 3-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella
Sat 3-Jul 4:30 PM June Again
Sat 3-Jul 7:00 PM June Again
Sun 4-Jul 2:00 PM Cruella OC
Tue 6-Jul 7:00 PM June Again
Wed 7-Jul 2:00 PM June Again