Movie Program

Book your movie session

View the tables below for the full movie schedules at Healesville and Warburton.

Yarra Ranges Film Society sessions

Please note, Yarra Ranges Film Society (YRFS) movie sessions are for members only, so individual session tickets are unavailable for purchase.

Memberships are available via annual subscription or pro rata membership throughout the year.

Find out more about the YRFS

 

Please note: Children under the age of 12 years must be accompanied by a responsible adult to all performances and films.

 

Legend
OC: Open Captions. Text on screen
AL: Assistive Listening. Hearing loop technology available
SD: Spit the Dummy sessions are a friendly screening for adults with children under two. Films screened aren’t intended for children but an opportunity for adults to see a grown-up film. No ticket is needed for the child.
YRFS: Yarra Ranges Film Society session. See here for membership details.
SF: Sensory Friendly (SF) session tickets are all $9: Lower volume slightly, dim lights

 

 

To view our full venue and ticketing terms and conditions click here.

 

Healesville

 

Day Date Time Screening
Wed 15-May 4:00 PM The Great Escaper OC
Wed 15-May 7:00 PM The Great Escaper
Thu 16-May 1:00 PM The Great Escaper
Fri 17-May 1:00 PM The Great Escaper SD
Fri 17-May 4:00 PM Robot Dreams
Fri 17-May 7:00 PM Civil War OC
Sat 18-May 1:00 PM Robot Dreams SF
Sat 18-May 4:00 PM The Great Escaper OC
Sat 18-May 7:00 PM Civil War
Tue 21-May 7:30 PM Searching for Sugar Man YRFS
Wed 22-May 1:00 PM Wicked Little Letters
Wed 22-May 4:00 PM The Great Escaper
Wed 22-May 7:00 PM Civil War
Thu 23-May 1:00 PM Challengers
Sun 26-May 1:00 PM Challengers
Tue 28-May 7:00 PM Challengers
Wed 29-May 1:00 PM Civil War
Wed 29-May 4:00 PM Challengers OC
Wed 29-May 7:00 PM Challengers
Thu 30-May 1:00 PM Challengers
Fri 31-May 1:00 PM The Great Escaper SD
Sat 1-Jun 1:00 PM Robot Dreams SF
Sat 1-Jun 4:00 PM Challengers OC
Sat 1-Jun 7:00 PM Challengers
Wed 5-Jun 7:00 PM Challengers

 

Warburton

 

Day Date Time Screening
Wed 15-May 1:00 PM The Great Escaper OC
Thu 16-May 1:00 PM Civil War OC/SD
Fri 17-May 1:00 PM Wicked Little Letters
Sat 18-May 1:00 PM Robot Dreams SF
Sat 18-May 4:00 PM The Great Escaper OC
Sat 18-May 7:00 PM Civil War
Sun 19-May 1:00 PM Civil War OC
Tue 21-May 7:00 PM Civil War
Wed 22-May 1:00 PM Civil War OC
Thu 23-May 1:00 PM Civil War SD
Fri 24-May 4:00 PM Robot Dreams
Fri 24-May 7:00 PM Civil War
Sat 25-May 1:00 PM Robot Dreams
Sat 25-May 4:00 PM The Great Escaper
Sat 25-May 7:00 PM Challengers
Sun 26-May 1:00 PM Challengers
Tue 28-May 7:00 PM Challengers
Wed 29-May 1:00 PM Challengers
Thu 30-May 1:00 PM Civil War SD
Fri 31-May 1:00 PM Wicked Little Letters
Fri 31-May 4:00 PM Robot Dreams
Fri 31-May 7:00 PM Challengers
Sat 1-Jun 1:00 PM Robot Dreams SF
Sat 1-Jun 4:00 PM Civil War
Sat 1-Jun 7:00 PM Challengers
Sun 2-Jun 1:00 PM Challengers OC
Tue 4-Jun 7:00 PM Wicked Little Letters
Wed 5-Jun 1:00 PM Challengers