The Valley Market Warburton

Next date: Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 09:00 AM to 04:00 PM

The Valley Market Warb_OC1140x400.png

Set in the beautiful Yarra Valley, on the first Sunday of the month 9am – 4pm, head to The Valley Market Warburton and enjoy the variety of what the market has to offer - local produce, wine, chocolate, artisan bread, hand-made art and craft!

Catch up with friends or meet new ones as you soak up the stunning beauty of the mighty Birrarung River and surrounds. Enjoy a beverage and delicious food whilst listening to local musicians. The Valley Market is a place to find connection in our community.

You can find The Valley Market Warburton nestled behind the Arts Centre, Warburton on Thomas Avenue.

When

  • Sunday, 06 February 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 March 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 April 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 May 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 June 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 August 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 September 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 October 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 November 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 December 2022 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Location

Arts Centre, Warburton, 3409 Warburton Hwy, Warburton 3799  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Sunday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.