Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Star Wars SEAMLESS.jpg

The surviving Resistance faces the First Order once more as Rey, Finn and Poe Dameron's journey continues. With the power and knowledge of generations behind them, the final battle commences.

Classification: M
Running Time: 142 mins
Director: J.J. Abrams
Cast: Daisy Ridley, John Boyega

 

Dates and Locations

Arts Centre, Warburton, 3409 Warburton Hwy, Warburton 3799

Open Captions Session:
Sun 19 Jan 11.30am
Sun 2 Feb 2.00pm

When

  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2020 | 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 26 January 2020 | 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 09 February 2020 | 02:00 PM

The Memo, Healesville, 235 Maroondah Highway, Healesville 3777

Open Captions Session:
Fri 17 Jan 7.30pm
Thu 23 Jan 7.30pm

When

  • Thursday, 16 January 2020 | 02:15 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 02:15 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2020 | 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 January 2020 | 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 02 February 2020 | 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 02:00 PM
Tagged as: