Small Business Mentoring

Next date: Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Sketch of the Warburton Main Street

Has COVID-19 effected your business?

Do you need someone to talk to confidentially?

Are you looking to start a small business? 

Or want to develop your existing small business?

Help is available with Small Business Mentoring. Mentoring sessions are available two ways:

1. Small Business Bus. All sessions booked on the Small Business Bus will be conducted over the phone. Register online for any suburb listed - Book here 

2. Yarra Ranges business sessions are available to owner/operators who work or live in Yarra Ranges. If need assistance or would like to speak with someone confidentially please contact us on 1300 368 333 or 9294 6493

Both the Small Business Bus and Yarra Ranges sessions are with an experienced business professional who can assist you with your questions and offer assistance. If you would like to learn more please email Councils Small Business Officer or phone 9294 6493 or 1300 368 333

For more information visit sbms.org.au or Business Yarra Ranges

Other workshops:

Starting a business workshop

ATO workshops for small business 

 

When

  • Friday, 24 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 July 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 03 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 August 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 September 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 October 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 November 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 December 2020 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 92 times.


Tagged as: