RESPECT

Next date: Friday, 21 January 2022 | 04:30 PM to 06:30 PM

Respect SML 480x320.png

Following the rise of Aretha Franklin’s career from a child singing in her father’s church’s choir to her international superstardom, RESPECT is the remarkable true story of the music icon’s journey to find her voice. 

Classification: M (Mature themes and coarse language)
Running time: 145 mins
Year: 2021
Country: USA
Director: Liesl Tommy
Cast: Jennifer Hudson, Forest Whitaker, Tate Donovan, Marlon Wayans, Mary J. Blige, Audra McDonald, Tituss Burgess, Kimberly Scott, Saycon Sengbloh, Hailey Kilgore, Heather Headley, Skye Dakota Turner, Marc Maron

Dates and Locations

Arts Centre, Warburton, 3409 Warburton Hwy, Warburton 3799

When

  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 25 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

The Memo, Healesville, 235 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 3777

Fri 21 Jan 4.30pm session is Open Captions.

When

  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 16 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 18 December 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Sunday, 19 December 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 January 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 January 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 January 2022 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: