Pottery Workshops Term 2

Next date: Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Adult-pottery-1140x400OC.jpg

Learn pottery in all its forms, including wheel work, hand-building and sculpture in a relaxed, friendly environment.

Experienced tutors Janet Duncan and Cath Ennis will guide you through developing pieces to suit your interest – from bowls and teapots to gifts and sculptures.

Suits beginners to advanced. Clay needs to be purchased separately and is available for sale at the Mooroolbark Community Centre. Firing costs are included in term fees.

Dates and Locations

Tuesday 9:30am sessions

When

  • Tuesday, 26 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wednesday 12pm sessions

When

  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday 6.30pm sessions

When

  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 4 times.


Tagged as: