Pottery Workshop Term 3

Next date: Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Adult pottery web banner - 1140 x 400 (1).png
 

Learn pottery in all its forms, including wheel work, hand-building and sculpture in a relaxed, friendly environment. 

Experienced tutors Janet Duncan and Cathy Ennis will guide you through developing pieces to suit your interest – from bowls and teapots to gifts and sculptures. 

Suits beginners to advanced. Clay needs to be purchased separately and is available for sale at the Mooroolbark Community Centre. Firing costs are included in term fees.

Dates and Locations

Tuesday 9:30am sessions

When

  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wednesday 12pm sessions

When

  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Wednesday 6.30pm sessions

When

  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 9 times.