Downton Abbey

Next date: Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 11:30 AM

downton abbey movie.jpg

The television series Downton Abbey followed the lives of the Crawley family and the servants who worked for them at the turn of the 20th century in an Edwardian English country house. Over its 6 seasons, the series garnered 3 Golden Globe Awards, 15 Primetime Emmy Awards, 69 Emmy nominations in total, making Downton Abbey the most nominated non-US television show in the history of the Emmys - even earning a Special BAFTA award and a Guinness World Record for the highest critically rated TV show along the way.

Classification: PG
Running time: 122 mins
Director: Michael Engler
Cast: Maggie Smith, Hugh Bonneville

Dates and Locations

The Memo, Healesville, 235 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville 3777

Sat 19 Oct 7.30pm session is Open Captions

When

  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, 15 December 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 02:00 PM

Arts Centre, Warburton, 3409 Warburton Hwy, Warburton 3799

Fri 18 Oct 7.30pm session is Open Captions

When

  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 07:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, 20 October 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2019 | 07:30 PM
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 07:30 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.