ATO Tax Support for Small Business

Next date: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

2018 11 manningham business advisory.GIF

Is your small business affected by COVID-19? Come to this free 60 minute webinar to find out how the Government’s stimulus package can help your small business. Please register by clicking the link Tax support for small business 

Other ATO sessions are currently being offered as Webinars. Session topics,dates and times are listed in the webinar link below.

Topics include:

  • myGovIDd: Your small business identity

  • Cash flow for small business success

  • Introduction to business records

  • Budgeting for your commitments

  • Starting a business

  • Home Based Business

  • Single Touch Payroll

  • Recording income

  • Recording expenses

  • Ride sourcing for sole traders and more.

Visit  WEBINAR to register and for more information

Are you part of Be Kind to Business in Yarra Ranges? 

 

 

 

When

  • Friday, 29 May 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, 01 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 04 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 June 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: