Cr Tony Stevenson

Chandler Ward Councillor

Chandler Ward includes Kalorama, Macclesfield, Monbulk, Montrose (part), Mount Evelyn (part), Olinda (part), Seville, Seville East (most), Silvan, Wandin East, Wandin North (most), and Emerald (part).

Cr Tony Stevenson, Cr Fiona McAllister and Cr Jim Child with young children at the opening of the Queens Park playground
Cr Tony Stevenson

Cr Stevenson represents Council on the following:

  • Agribusiness Yarra Valley 
  • Audit and Risk Management Committee
  • Interface Councils
  • Metropolitan Education Traffic Centre (METEC) Board
  • Municipal Association of Victoria (MAV)