Cr Mike Clarke

Lyster Ward Councillor

Lyster Ward includes Belgrave, Belgrave Heights, Belgrave South, Selby, Kallista, Tecoma, Sherbrooke, The Patch, most of Menzies Creek and Lysterfield and parts of Narre Warren East, Emerald, Upwey and Monbulk

Cr Clarke on a local road
Cr Clarke

Cr Clarke represents Council on the following:

  • Burrinja
  • Eastern Alliance of Greenhouse Action
  • Eastern Transport Coalition (ETC)
  • Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee (sub)