Council meeting schedule

Council meetings are usually held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.  

You can view meetings by watching online via the live stream available on our website.

Date Meeting Type Location Time  
 Tuesday 8 February Council  via videoconference  7pm  
 Tuesday 22 February  Council  via videoconference 7pm  
 Tuesday 8 March  Council  via videoconference  7pm  
 Tuesday 22 March Council via videoconference   7pm  
 Tuesday 12 April Council via videoconference 7pm  
 Tuesday 26 April Council via videoconference 7pm  
 Tuesday 10 May Council  via videoconference 7pm  
 Tuesday 24 May Council via videoconference 7pm  
 Tuesday 14 June Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 28 June Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 12 July Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 26 July Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 9 August Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 23 August  Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 13 September Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 27 September Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale*  7pm  
 Tuesday 11 October  Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 25 October Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 8 November Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale** 7pm  
 Tuesday 22 November Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  
 Tuesday 13 December Council 15 Anderson St, Lilydale* 7pm  

 

* Subject to Covid restrictions, the Meeting will be held virtually as an alternate venue due to the redevelopment of the Civic Centre at 15 Anderson St, Lilydale.

** Mayoral Election