Council meetings

Next date: Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 07:00 PM

Front Row L-R Cr Stevenson, Cr Clarke, Cr Higgins, Cr McAllister, Back Row L-R Cr Cox, Cr Child, Cr Heenan, Cr Avery, Cr Cliff

Council meetings are usually held on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month. You are welcome to attend.

With the redevelopment of the Civic Centre, Council meetings will be relocated during 2020 to the Lilydale Senior Citizen’s Centre at 7 Hardy Street, Lilydale.

Dates and Locations

Council Chamber, Civic Centre, 15 Anderson Street, Lilydale 3140

When

  • Tuesday, 26 November 2019 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2019 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 07:00 PM

Lilydale Senior Citizens Centre, 7 Hardy Street, Lilydale 3140

When

  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 June 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 07:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Select location*(Required)

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.